hostsavings.blogg.se

Best video of star trek beyond full movie
Best video of star trek beyond full movie






The Noah Hawley project he's referring to is a new Star Trek film the Fargo and Legion helmer is undertaking. So yeah, I'm as in the dark as everyone else, I'm in the same boat as you guys." Noah Hawley's project has been mentioned, and maybe that will happen. I miss those guys, and I love making those films. But it's not like any of us have been banging on the door at Paramount saying, 'Hey, when are we doing this?' If they say, 'We'd like to do another movie,' I'm sure we'll all jump at the chance. "We're all still in contact, we were emailing with each other the other day, just checking in, 'how are we,' and stuff. The rest of Pegg's Star Trek family has still been staying in touch, however: And I think it slightly took the wind out of our sails in terms of our enthusiasm to do another one, just because we're now missing one of our family. "One thing I did mention when I spoke about it recently is that for us, losing Anton Yelchin the way we did was a real blow. Pegg said that he'd "love to work with those guys again, and obviously Star Trek is very dear to me, so we'll see what the future holds." But for Pegg, one unfortunate truth casts a glow over the idea of a future film: The accidental 2016 death of Yelchin. Honestly, I don't know." But it isn't because of lack of desire.

#Best video of star trek beyond full movie movie#

Pegg recently chatted with our own Steve Weintraub for his upcoming movie Inheritance, and when the subject of more Star Trek films came up, Pegg put it bluntly: " Star Trek, I don't know. Abrams and Justin Lin featuring the OG cast of characters played by Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, John Cho, Anton Yelchin, and Simon Pegg? Will we ever get another big screen adventure with this capable cast? But what of the "Kelvin timeline"? The trilogy of rebooted films helmed by J.J. Star Trekfans have a pick of the litter of stuff to watch, from the copious back catalog of classic shows and movies ( The Next Generation being my favorite), to the current slate of shows like Discovery, Picard, and the just-announced Pike-centered spinoff Star Trek: Strange New Worlds.






Best video of star trek beyond full movie